cards 004Tuesday…what is everyone working on?

I am going to continue working on some cool Halloween cards.  I lean more towards the bizarre part of Halloween, not really in to the cutie pumpkins ones!

Before we know it, it will be the Christmas season.  Where did the year go?  Simply amazing!

I am pondering bundling my cards, and listing for sale on Etsy.  Sure a lot of competition there, but who knows!  Anyone else have any ideas for selling handmade?  I have done Craft shows, years ago.  Might start looking for some venues for the Holiday sales.

Until later my Crafting Buddies…God Bless

Leave a Reply

