blinkieToday is here!  My plan for today is to make a few cards for friends, and family.  I have a very special Birthday coming up!  My Beautiful Daughter.  Not sure what direction I am going to go yet.  She’s so cute, she will like whatever I make,(then, throw it away, when I am not looking).  She is a no clutter gal, very unlike her Mother.  I have a difficult time getting rid of anything that I feel I might someday use.  CRAZY thought processes going on continually!

Okay, I am OUT for now!  Have a blessed day, and Happy Crafting.

 

Leave a Reply

